Bholaa (2023) Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Songs

Bholaa is a Hindi action and Thriller movie directed by Dharmendra Sharma written by Shreedhar Dubey, Sandeep Kewlani, Aamil Keeyan Khan, and Ankush Singh. Starring Ajay Devgn and Tabu in lead roles. Produced by Ajay Devgn, S.R. Prabhu, and Shibashish Sarkar. The film’s cinematographer is Aseem Bajaj, and the editor is Dharmendra Sharma. Sanjay Mishra, Deepak Dobriyal (Ashu), Vineet Kumar (Nithari), and Amit Pandey (Hitler) are the other lead cast members of Bholaa.

Bhola: Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Songs

Director Dharmendra Sharma
Starring Ajay Devgn, Tabu
Story Shreedhar Dubey, Sandeep Kewlani
Production Company
Cinematographer Aseem Bajaj
Editing Dharmendra Sharma
Release Date 2023

Bholaa Cast

  • Ajay Devgn
  • Tabu
  • Sanjay Mishra
  • Deepak Dobriyal as Ashu
  • Vineet Kumar as Nithari
  • Amit Pandey as Hitler

Trailer And Clips

An official trailer for Bholaa has not yet been officially released.

Bholaa Moie Songs

Songs have not yet been released.

Bholaa first-look, images



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ajay Devgn (@ajaydevgn)

Leave a Comment